VENUE | Heintzman House | heintzmanhouse.ca • CREATIVE DIRECTOR | Kate MacKenzie Weddings | katemackenzieweddings.com • PROPS/CHINA/FLATWARE | Tufts & Toile | tuftsandtoile.ca • FLORALS | Benny & ViV | bennyandviv.com • STATIONERY/ CALLIGRAPHY | Plume Calligraphy | plumecalligraphy.com • DINING CHAIRS | Chairman Mills Corp. | chairmanmills.com • LINENS | Susan Murray International | susanmurray.com • CANDLES | Helix Candles | helixcandles.com • BALLOON | SugarGirlee & Co. | sugargirlee.ca • CAKE | Layers Cakes and Confections | layerscakesandconfections.com • PHOTOGRAPHY | Rhythm Photography | rhythm-photography.com • HAIR & MAKEUP | Katerina Rapoport | katerinarapoport.com • GOWNS | MRS Bridal Boutique | mrsbridalboutique.com • JEWELLERY & ACCESSORIES | The Loved One | thelovedone.ca